An another Detective Conan drama?

My first thought when I saw this on jefusion’s post & that it’s subbed was “Why didn’t I know about this?!” Cause I’m a big Detective Conan fan, the only 2 drama’s/live actions I know of was a 2 part long of Ai & Kudo/Conan havin to do w the Men in Black.  The other 1 was him on a plane when he was younger I believe, all I can really remember was that he was much younger.

Probably goin to take me a while to watch this since I can’t let my friend get too far ahead of me in DMO/Digital Monsters Online during the open beta phase.

Leave a Reply

