Art for all + other things~

Happy Halloween everyone! Been watching some stuff.

Here’s a little holiday art I drew~

Not sure if I will catch up on Phi Brain… The show kind of became a turn-off. Haven’t watched Last Exile: Fam yet but I hope to. Looking forward for when Kamen Rider OOOs, Super Sentai Gokaiger & Kamen Rider MEGAMIX comes out. Since I’m a big W fanatic. May have to go watch some random RPM for no reason. Can’t wait to use my cosplay tomorrow! [That’s me in cosplay bellow from NYCC/AF 11. I was the scarecrow from Doctor Who’s Human Nature]

Leave a Reply

