Digimon Tri – Reunion Thoughts

Sorry delayed, got stuck sitting in the doctor’s office for 3hrs with my friend yesterday.

Hmmmm… Not sure how to put my thoughts down without bashing it.
The biggest gripe I had is all the holes in the story, mean there’s no background to 02 characters dying and never even spoken of. This is where I wonder if due to their death this is a alternative timeline. My other problem is why they keep putting the digidestined in shadows or really dark areas. I can only name a few times where they were not in shadow. Hoping this gets all settled in the next movie. I hope we see more about the new character and her partner. The ending is odd to watch for me though I can understand that it is showing their growth byte by byte.

Leave a Reply

