Solsti Prophecy series (and beyond) by Sharon Kay

Little different then usual, as this is for all current books Sharon Kay has written in the Solsti Prophecy world.

Title: Solsti Prophecy & cont. in Watcher’s Kiss

Series: Solsti Prophecy (4.5 books), Watcher’s Kiss (2 books so far)

Author: Sharon Kay

Summary of Wicked Winds (Solsti Prophecy #1)Born with the ability to command the wind, Nicole Bonham dispenses her own brand of vigilante justice in Chicago’s worst neighborhoods. Stealth and surprise are always on her side.

Lash demon Gunnar prowls Earth and several supernatural realms to help maintain peace among the immortal species. His chance encounter with Nicole creates a hurricane of sparks between them, and he won’t rest until she is his.

Nicole’s true identity brings the attention of the crazed demon behind a series of attacks in the city. The passion she and Gunnar share bind them together, body and soul, until she becomes the one thing Gunnar can’t live without. Yet facing their worst enemy may destroy her. Gunnar must put aside past tragedy and trust that through her ability and their bond, she has brought myth to life.

 .:: Book Order for the curious with Amazon links ::.

  1. Solsti Prophecy Series:
    1. Wicked Winds (Currently free on Amazon)
    2. Wicked Waves
    3. Wicked Flames
    4. Kissed By A Demon Spy: A Novella (Book 3.5) 

    5. On Wicked Ground
  2. Watcher’s Kiss Series:
    1. Tainted Kiss
    2. Assassins Kiss (Out on Jan, 16, 2016)

ThoughtsLove the world it is set in, have yet to find any holes or confusion. Sharon Kay writes great set ups for future books as you can find in Wicked Flames, On Wicked Ground. I hope everything works out for Scorpion who gets his own story in Assassins Kiss. I am not exactly sure why the series is using the term kiss as far as my paranormal knowledge that means a group of vampires/bloodletters. Interesting to see Arawn show his more human side carrying one of the girls when she was sick as throughout the series what little we hear and then see of him seems very much a hard a$$. Loved how his men did not care about his bloodline he was ashamed of when it came into the open. Definitely a series that creates a great world.

Alongside Music

Mumford & Sons – I Will Wait (LIVE)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s