Interesting conundrum came to me

About what do we define a book or series as Paranormal/Supernatural or Fantasy?

I can count a few books growing up as fantasy.

But now that I started spreading my wings I have found about the paranormal/supernatural genre.

The only book/series I can think of that may not be truly paranormal/supernatural would be King of Prey by Mandy M. Roth or Dragon Knights by Bianca D’Arc.

I would define paranormal books with if there is any shapeshifting going on. Fantasy if there is dragons and a almost human main character.

How about you guys?

Music of the day:

‘Riptide’ by Vance Joy

Leave a Reply

