So what do you guys use a background noise?

When you are reading or just want to vege out?

I can not stand quiet it drives me nuts so I normally have google music on.

Depending on my mood I will be on Today’s Pop & Country or sometimes harder tunes like Fall Out Boy or Green Day. As of typing this I fall in the strange category of listening to I guess you would call it light pop to rock via Anberlin’s radio station.

Most of the tracks I throw on my posts come from Google Music’s radio.

Song of the post:

I Changed My Name by Sugarcult

Leave a Reply

