Things I’ve found in Cambridge’s H-Mart

Wow! They have a Go Go Curry! (Which I avoid, allergic to a ingredient(s) they use)

 photo IMG_20160323_182936447_zpshtzgwy2z.jpg
Caffe Latte Premium Sri Lanka Tea

Reminds me of the powdered milk tea I convert cause I love it. It has a nice milky taste.

 photo IMG_20160323_160724661_HDR_zpswgau7kcy.jpg
Matcha Love (Matcha in green tea) mini can

Interesting, something as a pick up for work maybe. Loved the small size of it. Great for the morning to wake up.

Canned Thai tea
Think my stomach didn’t like this…. Which is sad.

 photo IMG_20160325_093151392_zps3qe6jkyu.jpg
Sweet potato fries

Really interesting and sweet. Though I did come across a few bits that were uneatable. They were not oily and those I shared with liked them enough to take some to go.

Sadly I had gotten sick the first night I was in Cambridge eating what my friend figures was from eating cut up dragon fruit… [Which you can see next to the Sri Lanka drink] If I did not get sick I would have bought more fries, Sri Lanka and mini matcha.

Soon will be a anime Boston post I hopefully can put together. photo IMG_20160325_093202904_zpscvldtsjb.jpg

Leave a Reply

