Battle Spirits Shounen Toppa Bashin

H0w I found this title: I was looking under “Ongoing Anime” and happened to find Battle Spirits Brave on there. Seeing how I caught up with Dantalian No Shoka [Which is a awesome anime] I did a little research on Brave and found the first episode on YouTube. Using Wiki I found out Battle Spirits Shounen Toppa Bashin and the other ones.

Thoughts going into this anime: Mostly was “What the heck is this junk I’m watching?!”  & “I’ll just watch a few eps then drop it”.

The anime: Seeing how this is a 50 episode long anime, it wasn’t bad. There were some parts I got bored & skipped but still kept me interested. But the storyline was fun & interesting to watch.

Weak Points: The mystery of Suiren & the King, I had this idea who both were very early into the anime. The opening sort of gave it away for Suiren. The final battle seemed kinda rushed & Speed Star all of a sudden appears.

Strong Points: THE ART & ANIMATION~ You can see Meganeko’s hair bits separate when she bows & lots of other little things, which made it a feast for the eyes.

Would Like This Anime If You Enjoy:

  • Beyblade: Got that tournament style & such
  • Bakugan: In terms of a card game & destined people
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!

Leave a comment